The Bookseller YA Prize

Hay Festival 2016 , 

Join a stellar line-up of some of this year’s shortlisted authors for The Bookseller YA Prize as they are put under the spotlight by the judges before the winner is finally revealed.  And celebrate with them afterwards! This year’s frontrunners are Holly Bourne, Sarah Crossan, Jenny Downham, Frances Hardinge, Catherine Johnson, Patrick Ness, Louise O’Neill, Mel Salisbury, William Sutcliffe and Lisa Williamson.