Please subscribe to Hay Player for access to this content (more details)
Subscribe for $75,000.00 COP (COP) or log in if you already have a subscription

Poetry readings by the best international poets

Poetry gala

Cartagena 2018 , 

Participating at this gala are the following writers: Ana Alonso (España), Frank Báez (Dominican Republic), Valter Hugo Mãe (Portugal), Rachel Eliza Griffiths (United States), Carlos Zanón (Spain), Darío Jaramillo (Colombia), Gloria Esquivel (Colombia), Rosemary Sullivan (Canada), Gabriela Jauregui (Mexico), Lee Maracle (Canadá), Alan Mills (Guatemala), Mónica Ojeda (Ecuador) and Daniel Saldaña (Mexico). Moderated by Juan Merino.