Event HD57

The Bookseller YA Book Prize

Venue: Starlight Stage

Who will win the 2019 YA Book Prize? Join the host of the award presentation to hear from authors on the shortlist, which this year includes Sara Barnard, Juno Dawson, Laura Dockrill, Muhammad Khan, Louise O’Neill, Alice Oseman, Tom Pollock, Fiona Shaw, Katherine Webber and Laura Wood.

2 hours
This event has taken place