Hay Player

Enjoy the world’s great thinkers and writers on film and audio

Subscribe or Log In to Hay Player
Access audio & film from your favourite writers and thinkers
Give the gift of Hay Player
Treat someone to a Hay Player subscription


The Bookseller YA Book Prize

Hay Festival 2019, 

Who will win the 2019 YA Book Prize? Join the host of the award presentation to hear from authors on the shortlist, which this year includes Sara Barnard, Juno Dawson, Laura Dockrill, Muhammad Khan, Louise O’Neill, Alice Oseman, Tom Pollock, Fiona Shaw, Katherine Webber and Laura Wood.

2 hours