Subscribe or Log In to Anytime
Access audio & film from your favourite writers and thinkers
Give the gift of Anytime
Treat someone to a Hay Festival Anytime subscription
Please subscribe to Hay Festival Anytime for access to this content (more details)
Subscribe for £20.00 or log in if you already have a subscription

Poetry Gala

Cartagena 2010, 
Our traditional Poetry Gala is back with the best national and international authors: Michael Ondaatje (Canada), Luis García Montero (Spain), Zoé Valdés (Cuba/France/Spain), Ramon Cote (Colombia), Hugo Chaparro Valderrama (Colombia), William Ospina (Colombia), Joumana Haddad (Lebanon), Darío Jaramillo (Colombia) and Ibrahim Nasrallah (Palestine). Chaired by Guido Tamayo.
Poetry Gala