Subscribe or Log In to Anytime
Access audio & film from your favourite writers and thinkers
Give the gift of Anytime
Treat someone to a Hay Festival Anytime subscription
Please subscribe to Hay Festival Anytime for access to this content (more details)
Subscribe for £20.00 or log in if you already have a subscription

Poetry Gala

Cartagena 2011, 
Our 6th Poetry Gala includes outstanding Colombian and foreign authors: William Ospina and Hugo Chaparro (Colombia), Miguel Syjuco (the Philippines), Joumana Haddad (Lebanon), Andrés Neuman (Argentina), Owen Sheers (United Kingdom), Francisco Hinojosa (Mexico), Khaled Khalifa (Siria), Agustín Fernández Mallo (Spain) and Alberto Barrera Tyszka (Venezuela). Chaired by Guido Tamayo.
Poetry Gala