Hay Festival Scribblers Tour 2020

Hay Festival Scribblers Tour came once again to a university near you in February 2020, thanks to Welsh Government funding.

In interactive events pupils built stories, asked questions and expressed themselves through the power of writing. Authors and compères spent time with the pupils, on and off the stage, to encourage creative conversations throughout the tour.

#ScribblersTour

Download the Scribblers Tour 2020 programme
Glasses, pen and tea
Hay Festival postcard
The Scribblers Tour
University Week 1 – Years 7 & 8 Week 2 – Years 9 & 10
Glyndwr University Monday 3 February 2020 Monday 10 February 2020
Aberystwyth University Tuesday 4 February 2020 Tuesday 11 February 2020
Swansea University Wednesday 5 February 2020 Wednesday 12 February 2020
Cardiff Metropolitan University Thursday 6 February 2020 Thursday 13 February 2020
University of South Wales Friday 7 February 2020 Friday 14 February 2020

Week 1 – 3–7 February 2020 – Years 7 & 8

Week 2 – 10–14 February 2020 – Years 9 & 10

Hay Festival Scribblers Tour supporters