Contact us

Box Office
Tel 01497 822 629
boxoffice@hayfestival.org

Admin
Tel 01497 822 620
admin@hayfestival.org

Project Partners and Major Sponsors
Tel 01497 822 620
Adrian Lambert adrian@hayfestival.org
or Jo Rodell-Jones jo@hayfestival.org 

Exhibitors, Advertising and Event sponsorship
Tel 01497 822 620
Maria Carreras maria@hayfestival.org 

Education
Tel 01497 822 620
Aine Venables aine@hayfestival.org

Caterers
Tel 01497 822 620
Georgie Docker georgie@hayfestival.com

Communications
Christopher Bone christopher@hayfestival.org

Press Enquiries
Christopher Bone christopher@hayfestival.org

International
Tel +44 1497 822 620
For South American festivals email izara@hayfestival.org

Event Proposals
Please email submissions@hayfestival.org
Please email from July 2022 onwards to propose work for consideration for Winter Weekend 2022 and Hay Festival 2023

Hay Festival Foundation
Registered Charity 1070073
Registered Company 03490480
Registered in England and Wales
Vat No GB 291 8222 93