Updated Office Hours

Due to the ongoing lockdown measures in Wales and a reduced team, our contactable hours have changed.

The Box Office phone line is open Monday to Thursday from 10.30am until 4pm.

Please bear with us if contacting us by email or leaving a voice message. We will get back to you as quickly as we can.

Contact us

Box Office
Tel 01497 822 629
boxoffice@hayfestival.org

Admin
Tel 01497 822 620
admin@hayfestival.org

Project Partners and Major Sponsors
Tel 01497 822 620
Jo Rodell Jones jo@hayfestival.org
or Maggie Kerr maggie@hayfestival.org

Exhibitors, Advertising and Event sponsorship
Tel 01497 822 620
Maria Carreras maria@hayfestival.org 

Education
Tel 01497 822 620
Aine Venables aine@hayfestival.org

Caterers
Tel 01497 822 620
Georgie Docker georgie@hayfestival.com

Communications
Christopher Bone christopher@hayfestival.org

Press Enquiries
Christopher Bone christopher@hayfestival.org

International
Tel +44 1497 822 620
For South American festivals email izara@hayfestival.org

Event Proposals
Please email submissions@hayfestival.org
Please email from July 2021 onwards to propose work for consideration for Hay Festival 2022

Hay Festival of Literature & the Arts Ltd
The Drill Hall
25 Lion Street
Hay-on-Wye HR3 5AD
United Kingdom

Registered in England & Wales
Company number 02258780

Hay Festival Foundation
Registered in England & Wales
Company number 03490480
Registered Charity 1070073